The Conference Committees

President of the Conference

Prof. Ali Zidan Abu Zuhri

Chairman of the Conference Organizing Committee

Prof. Abd-Elrahiem Abdallah Ashour

The Conference Organizing Committee:

Dr. R'afat Mahmoud Nejem	Vice-Chairman
Dr. Nada Mohamad Abu Nada	Member
Dr. Abd-Alnasser Rayan	Member
Dr. Mazen Mustafa Al-Abadllah	Member
Dr. Abd-Alkarim Abd-Alqader Najy	Member
Dr. Usamah Rashad Kasab	Member
Dr. Abd-Alsalam Othman Abu Zaydah	Member
Dr. Kamal Brhem Abu Zuhari	Member
Dr. Mohamad Abdelra'of Radwan	Member
Dr. Fo'ad Ismail Ayyad	Member
Mr. Ahmed Raoof / Abed El-Rahiem El-Abadla	Secretary

The Conference Scientific Committee:

Dr. R'afat Mahmoud Nejem	Chairman
Dr. Ass'd I. Ass'd	Member
Dr. Osama Ahmed Al-Absi	Member
Dr. Ahmed S. Abu Samaha	Member
Dr. Fayik R. Al-Naowk	Member
Dr. Hisham J. El-Aila	Member
Dr. Mohammed H. El- Sakka	Member
Dr. Khaled Hirtani	Member
Dr. Zeyad Rizq Safi	Member
Dr. Majde S. Hamada	Member

Designer:

Mr. Mohammed Omer Hamdan

Secretary:

Mrs. Maysa Basheer